Total Social Solutions: Aesthetic Medical Marketing with Guaranteed ROI http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com Aesthetic medical marketing through social & interactive media with GUARANTEED ROI, measured in new business, not fans and followers. Fri, 26 May 2017 08:15:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.6 Holiday Marketing Tips for Aesthetic Medical Practices http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/holiday-marketing-tips-for-aesthetic-medical-practices/ Tue, 06 Oct 2015 21:35:08 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1617 When are my fans on Facebook? http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/when-are-my-fans-on-facebook/ Mon, 18 May 2015 16:40:51 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1558 Google Penalizes Websites That Aren’t Mobile Friendly http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/google-penalizes-websites-that-arent-mobile-friendly/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:58:23 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1548 Facebook Unveils All The Things at F8 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/facebook-unveils-all-the-things-at-f8/ Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:30:37 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1533 Your Website is About to Die a Slow Death http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/your-website-is-about-to-die-a-slow-death/ Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:45:00 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1517 Yelp, YouTube and Google Plus: Ignoring these three social networks will guarantee lost business http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/yelp-youtube-googleplus-tips/ Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:06:28 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1473 Aesthetic Medical Marketing: What NOT To Do http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/aesthetic-medical-marketing-what-not-to-do/ Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:12:14 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1465 2015 AT&T Developer Summit Radio Interview with Girls in Tech Las Vegas http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/2015-att-developer-summit-radio-interview-with-girls-in-tech-las-vegas/ Tue, 06 Jan 2015 13:14:27 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1437 Think Different: Steve Jobs Presents His Marketing Strategy to Reboot Apple http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/think-different-steve-jobs-presents-his-marketing-strategy-to-reboot-apple/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16:12:25 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1364 6 Reasons You Aren’t Making Money on Social Media http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/6-reasons-you-arent-making-money-on-social-media/ Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:57:43 +0000 http://www.totalsocialsolutions.com/?p=1339